Combined QCWA Annual General Meeting

[Left to right], Some of the Attendees at the Combined QCWA AGMs included Joyce Lidden (Flying Fish Point Branch Member), Ellen Leech (Tully Branch President), Pam Rowlins (Flying Fish Point Branch President), Jeanette Bucklar (Silkwood Branch Treasurer), Jean Rosendahl (Silkwood Branch President), Agnes Tait (Silkwood Branch Secretary), Pam Garner (Flying Fish Point Secretary), Marina Murillo (Tully Branch International Officer), Melinda Cox (Flying Fish Point Secretary) and Meg Trimble (QCWA Far North Division President).

You Must Be A Subscriber To View This Content. Login Or Sign Up.

More News